New Heels for Boudoir Photography Sessions

I don’t have a huge prop bag, as I want every shoot to reflect the lady in the shoot and her personality.  It would be boring if every lady wore the same outfits and all had on the same props, which is why I highly encourage women considering a boudoir photography shoot to bring props that represent them or their spouse’s interests (as a side note, this past weekend, I shot a Boudoir Marathon: 5 ladies in one weekend.  FUN!  FUN!  FUN!  One of the ladies at the shoot MADE a bra out of crown royal bags, her husband’s favorite adult drink.  It was insanely cute and creative and I cannot wait to share it with you!  All that to say: bring props that reflect you or your partner’s interests!).

I do, however, bring a few pairs of high heels (Size 8) with me to every shoot.  They are absolutely necessary for any boudoir session.  Here is a quick sample of the latest two additions to the collection:Austin Boudoir Summer High Heels

Red High Heels with Leopard Print for Boudoir Photo Shoot in Austin, TX

Enjoy,

Mylah Renae

www.MrsBoudoir.Eureka-Photography.com

Leave a comment